Our network

News

Sun Prairie Dance Team to host kids clinic

The Sun Prairie Dance Team will host a Kids Clinic on Saturday, Sept. 13 from 9:30 a.m. - noon in the Field House at Sun Prairie High School, 888 Grove St... Read More

Council backs Sun Prairie Ice Arena with debt vote

Members of the Sun Prairie City Council’s Committee of the Whole on Aug. 26 voted to reserve $5.5 million of the city’s bank qualified debt capacity... Read More

City of Sun Prairie lists Labor Day collection dates

Due to the Labor Day Holiday, all residents that receive City-sponsored refuse and recycling collections will be delayed by one day... Read More

Prep Mania Game of the Week fall football schedule

The Prep Mania Game of the Week will offer live coverage of high school football games this fall sports season. Here's the schedule:

Thur., Aug. 21 - Waunakee at Edgewood (Breitenbach Stadium, Middleton) - 7 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 29 - Middleton at Verona - 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 5 - Madison West at Madison LaFollette (Lussier Stadium) - 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 12 - Reedsburg at Monona Grove - 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 19 - Middleton at Sun Prairie - 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 26 - DeForest at Mount Horeb - 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 3 - Waunakee at DeForest - 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 10 - Verona at Sun Prairie - 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 17 - TBA

McFarland State Bank wins 2014 Corn Fest Parade contest

The 2014 Sweet Corn Festival Parade was held on Thursday, Aug. 14... Read More

Orange Leaf to host community radio fundraiser August 18

Sun Prairie residents interested in bringing non-profit, non-commercial community radio to the city have a tasty opportunity to help do just that... Read More

Stuff the Bus kicks off annual school supply drive

Several area businesses have come together once again to offer Sun Prairie residents the opportunity to support local students as they head to school for the 2014-15 school year... Read More